Contact the Engineering Career Centre (ECC)

On This Page

    Executive Leadership

    Office Hours & Location

    Roger Francis - headshot

    Executive Director, Engineering Career and Experiential Learning

    Roger Francis
    Email: roger.francis@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-3132

    Employer Relations and Business Development Team

    Office Hours & Location

    Additional Info

    • Employers interested in connecting with the ECC for the first time should connect with Business Development Officer, Justin Manning.
    • Existing employers can connect with any member of our team of Co-op Coordinators
    • General inquiries: pey.coop@utoronto.ca
    Anna Maria Russo - headshot

    Director, Employer Relations

    Anna Maria Russo
    Email: annamaria.russo@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-0128

    Justin Manning - headshot

    Business Development Officer

    Justin Manning
    Email: justin.manning@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 437-332-5799

    Yasmine Abdelhady - headshot

    Co-op Coordinator

    Yasmine Abdelhady
    Email: yasmine.abdelhady@utoronto.ca

    Tel: 416-971-2651

    Marlyn De Los Reyes - headshot

    Co-op Coordinator

    Marlyn De Los Reyes
    Email: marlyn.delosreyes@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-946-8816

    Ryan Hand - headshot

    Co-op Coordinator

    Ryan Hand
    Email: ryandavid.hand@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-0432

    Robin Kotisa - headshot

    Co-op Coordinator

    Robin Kotisa
    Email: robin.kotisa@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-946-5987

    Ivy Li photo

    Co-op Coordinator

    Ivy Li

    Email: ivyyf.li@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-3987

     

    Kaisa Moran - headshot

    Co-op Coordinator

    Kaisa Moran
    Email: kaisa.moran@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-946-5995

    Nabeela Rahman - headshot

    Co-op Coordinator

    Nabeela Rahman

    Email: nabeela.rahman@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-0796

    Ehsan Salami - headshot

    Co-op Coordinator

    Ehsan Salami

    Email: ehsan.salami@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-946-5989

    Miriam Neizer - headshot

    Program Administrator

    Miriam Neizer

    Email: miriam.neizer@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-946-5596

    Student Development and Career Programming Team

    Office Hours & Location

    Additional Info

    Phanindra Deonandan - headshot

    Director, Student Development and Career Programming

    Phanindra Deonandan
    Email: phanindra.deonandan@utoronto.ca

    Tel: 416-946-7450

    Brittany Cohen - headshot

    Learning Technology Specialist

    Brittany Cohen
    Email: brittany.cohen@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-8604

    Joshua Shum - headshot

    Student Development Coordinator, Career Resources and Online Technology

    Joshua Shum
    Email: joshua.shum@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-971-2119

    Vallissa Mueller - headshot

    Student Development Officer

    Vallissa Mueller
    Email: vallissa.mueller@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-6857

    Korkoi Attoh - headshot

    Student Development Officer

    Korkoi Attoh
    Email: korkoi.attoh@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-0381

    202308_Sonja_Marchment_edited_v1[7931]

    Student Development Officer

    Sonja Marchment
    Email: sonja.smiljanic@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-946-8359

    Michael Tacorda - headshot

    Student Development Officer

    Michael Tacorda
    Email: michael.tacorda@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-946-7199

    Reena Kasandas - headshot

    Program Administrator

    Reena Kasandas

    Email: reena.kasandas@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-6691

    Carol O'Donnell - headshot

    Student Development Coordinator, Peer Education

    Carol O'Donnell

    Email: carolh.lam@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-3326

    Operations Team

    Office Hours & Location

    Additional Info

    Christine Cerullo - headshot

    Manager, Operations

    Christine Cerullo
    Email: christine.cerullo@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-971-2875

    Christina Andrews - headshot

    Communications and Marketing Officer (On leave)

    Christina Andrews

    Michael Figueiredo - headshot

    Operations Coordinator and Administrative Assistant

    Michael Figueiredo
    Email: mike.figueiredo@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-946-7016

    Natalie-headshot

    Stakeholder Engagement and Events Coordinator

    Natalie Hui
    Email: nataliehy.hui@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-946-8817

    Taif-01

    Receptionist

    Taif Zuhair
    Email: taif.zuhair@utoronto.ca

    Tel: 416-978-3881

    Pro Photo

    Data and Systems Officer

    Dee Kola-Olaleye
    Email: d.kolaolaleye@utoronto.ca
    Tel: 416-978-8601

    Visitor Information

    Engineering Tours

    The Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering offers guided tours of the Engineering facilities at our downtown Toronto location on the St. George campus.

    Book your tour »

     

    Transit

    The closest subway stop to Engineering at U of T is Queen's Park Subway Station. Streetcars also run along College Street and Spadina Avenue.

    To visit us by transit, please visit the Toronto Transit Commission (TTC) website »

    Engineering Map

    The Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering is housed within 17 buildings on the St. George Campus on the south side of campus between Spadina Avenue and University Avenue close to College Street.

    View map of the Engineering complex »

     

    University of Toronto Tours

    Walking tours of the St. George campus depart from the Nona Macdonald Visitors Centre, located at 25 King's College Circle. General tours are offered daily Monday through Friday at 11:00 am and 2:00 pm, and on Saturdays and Sundays at 11:00 am.

    Register for a campus tour »

     

    Parking

    The closest underground parking garage to the Engineering Complex is in the Bahen Centre for Information Technology, located at 40 St. George Street. The entrance to the parking garage is accessible from Huron Street.

    More information about parking on the St. George campus »

    University of Toronto Maps

    Explore maps of the St. George, Mississauga and Scarborough Campuses at the University of Toronto.

    View campus maps »